top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturealexrcarson15

Journal Entry #6- Tinkercad


Here are my tinkercad designs. Some of them are alright and others are mediocre. I do think these display a certain degree of progress though. As the designs get more difficult I think I display greater competency in creating them. I even took some creative liberties, such as adding a little latch connecting the two parts of the egg, instead of just placing them together which is NOT realistic. I also made sure the brim of the bowler wasn't the same height all the way around (I did this accidentally who the fuck am I kidding) so it would be more realistic. The spoon and aviators look like shit, this I will admit. I blame this on my own shortcomings and a lack of intuition on the part of tinkercad. I even lowered the DPI on my LOGITECH G502 GAMING MOUSE, but lo and behold it was still difficult placing parts where I wanted them. All in all it was a good learning experience though!




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page